Clubs Listing

Check out over 175 clubs on campus, and join one! If you can’t find one that suits you, or if you have a new clubs idea, feel free to create your own! If any of the contact information doesn’t work, please let us know! You can send an e-mail to clubs@sfuo.ca

Club Name / Nom de clubEmail / CourrielWebsite / site Web
101 Parent accueil101parent.cawww.101parent.ca
ABSAevents.absa@gmail.com
Academy of Internal Auditorsaiauottawa@gmail.comwww.aiaunited.com
Adventist Youth Associationaja.uottawa@gmail.com
AKCSE Association of Korean-Canadian Scientists and Engineers akcseuottawa@gmail.com
Art of Livingottawa@artofliving.ca
Association de Droit des Affaires de l'Université d'Ottawaadaio.civil@gmail.com
BSLA Black Student Leaders Associationbsla.uottawa@gmail.com
Campus Cursive uOttawauofocampuscursive@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/uottawacampuscursive
Canadian Undergraduate Conference on Healthcareuottawa@cucoh.com
Club D,immersion de l'Université d'Ottawaclubiuo@gmail.com
CSEB Canadian Society for Epidemiology and Biostatisticscsebottawa@gmail.comwww.csebottawa.ca
Dying with Dignity University of Ottawa Chapterdwdcanadauofo@hotmail.com
Engineering Entrepreneurship Clubeec.uottawa@gmail.com
Executive is Medicine at U of Oeimottawa@gmail.comwww.exerciseismedicine.ca
Great Northern Concrete Toboggan Race info@gnctr2016.comwww.gnctr2016.com
Hellenic Student Associationhellenicstudents@gmail.com
Japenese Enthusiasts Language Learningjello.aelj@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/jello.aelj
Jeux de la Communication de l'Université d'Ottawajdlc.ottawa@gmail.com
Les Simulations de procés Travaille en Cour encour@uottawa.ca
Medlife uOttawamedlifeuottawa@gmail.comwww.medlifeuottawa.ca
Psychology Outside te Box potb@gmail.comwww.potb.ca
RÉFO Regroupement Étudiant Franco-Ontarienmembres@refo.cawww.refo.ca
Société Étudiante de Débats Français de l'Université d'Ottawasedfuo@gmail.com
Software Engineering Student Associationuottawa.sesa@gmail.com www.uottawa-sesa.ca
Speak Out uOttawa Club hector.kuper@yahoo.com
The black Law Student's Association of The Universty of Ottawaottawa.blsa@uottawa.cawww.facebook.com/BlackLawStudentsAssociation
The University of Ottawa Campus Conservatives uottawaconservatives@gmail.comwww.uottawaconservatives.ca
The WUSC uottawa SRP Local Committee srp.uottawa.@gmail.comwww.wuscottawa.wordpress.com
TOPO Revue de Science Politiquetopo.ottawa@gmail.comwww.topolitique.ca
Tue Trailbrazersuottawacampusfellowship@gmail.com
uEducateinfo@ueducate.cawww.ueducate.ca
Undergraduate Geoscience Association-ASGuottawauga@gmail.com
University of Ottawa Alpine Ski Clubottawaualpineskiteam@outlook.comwww.universityskiteam.ca
University of ottawa Global Brigades universityofottawa@globalbrigades.orgwww.globalbrigades.org
University of Ottawa Healthcare Symposiumcochair.uohs@gmail.comwww.uohs-csuo.com
University of Ottawa Heart Institute Student Foundationuohisf.feicuo@gmail.comwww.uohisf.feicuo.weebly.com
University of Ottawa Model United Nations Association uottawamun@gmail.comwww.muna.ca
University of Ottawa Population Health Social Societyuophss@uottawa.club
www.uottawa.club
University of Ottawa Premedical Societyuopremed@gmail.comwww.uopremed.com
University of Ottawa Society for Women's Empowerement exec.uoswe@gmail.com
University of Ottawa Student Investment Clubosic.exec@gmail.com
uOttawa Pre-Law Societyuopls.president@gmail.com
Uottawa Spie Chapterspie@site.uottawa.cawww.spie.site.uottawa.ca
Uottawa Sport Business Clubuottawasbc@gmail.comwww.uottawasbc.com
Uottawa World Vision Clubworldvision.uo@gmail.com
Women in Science & Engineeringwise@uottawa.cawww.uottawawise.wordpress.com
WRK Clubhector.kuper@yahoo.com
Young Greens at University of Ottawauottawagreens@gmail.com
Club Name / Nom de clubEmail / CourrielWebsite / site Web
De-Stress via Disney (DVD)live.and.breathe.disney@gmail.comN/A
Kapital K-Dancekkdofficial@gmail.comN/A
Picture this! uOttawapicturethisuottawa@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/picturethisuo
Swing UOswinguo@gmail.comwww.swinguo.wordpress.com
The University of Ottawa English Improv Troupeuoeimprov@gmail.comwww.uottawaimprov.ca
University of Ottawa Art Clubuoartclub@gmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Flute Choir uottawaflutechoir@gmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Glee Gees universityofottawagleeclub@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/uofogleegees
University of Ottawa Misfit Orchestrauottawamisfitorchestra@gmail.comwww.nmradjenovic.wix.com/misfitorchestra
University of Ottawa Models, Artists and Photographers uofomaps@gmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Musical Theatre Society uofomts@gmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Pop Orchestrauopoporchestra@gmail.comuopoporchestra.wordpress.com
Uottawa Fashion Designers CollectiveN/A
Club Name / Nom de clubEmail / CourrielWebsite / site Web
Agents of F.I.E.L.D.agentsoffield.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
Badminton Intramuralsintrabaduottawa@gmail.comN/A
Capital Jumperscapitaljumpers@gmail.comN/A
Ottawa Mengolfottcarl@hotmail.comN/A
PR or ERproreruottawa@gmail.comN/A
She-Gees Powder Puff Footballderde055@uottawa.caN/A
Tennis Clubtennis.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
U Of O Nordik Ski Clubuottawanordic@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/uofonordicskiclub
University of Ottawa Lacrosse Clubuottawalacrosse@hotmail.comwww.uottawalacrosse.com
University of Ottawa Outdoors Club de plein airout.dehors@gmail.comoutdehors.ca
University of Ottawa Running Clubuorunningclub@gmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Weightlifting Associationuoweightliftingassociation@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/791595974237771
University of Ottawa Womens Ultimate ladyggultimate@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/geegeeswultimatefrisbee
uOttawa Cricket Clubuocricket@gmail.comN/A
uOttawa Lifesaving Clubgglifesaving club@uottawa.cawww.gglifesavingclub.wordpress.com
uOttawa Quidditchinfo@uoquidditch.cawww.uoquidditch.ca
Uottawa running club
Club Name / Nom de clubEmail / CourrielWebsite / site Web
Persian Art and Cultural Society of University of Ottawapacso.ottawa@gmail.comwww.pacso.ca
(OHT) Ottawa Hallyu Teanohtofficial@gmail.comN/A
Afghan Student Associationsrahm054@uottawa.caN/A
African Student Associationasa.uottawa2013@gmail.comN/A
Afrique Culturetedgemourat@gmail.comN/A
Armenian Student'S Association of Ottawaasaottawa@gmail.comN/A
Association de la Culture francophoneuo.acf.fca@gmail.comN/A
Association Ivoiriennechristian07raymond@gmail.comN/A
Association MAJID des étudiants maroccainsaamen016@uottawa.caN/A
Association of Nepaese Studentsbacha036@uottawa.caN/A
Chinese Clubuo_ccac@hotmail.comN/A
Club des Étudiants Haïtiens cehuo@hotmail.comN/A
Club Mont Camerounclubmontcameroun@gmail.comwww.cmcottawa.org
E.L.E Festival aitan047@uottawa.caelefestival.com
Egyptian Students Association egyptian.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
Entre Amigos Club de Espanol uo.entreamigos@gmail.comN/A
Ethiopian Student Association kedous.mekbib@esauottawa.comN/A
Guinee Excellence ClubN/Ahttps://www.facebook.com/guineanexcellenceawards/?pnref=story
IDI Intercultural Dialogue Institute idi.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
Indian Student's Federation of the University of Ottawaindianstudentfeduo@gmail.comN/A
Iranian Student Association at the uOttawaisauo.board@yahoo.comN/A
Italian Law Students Organisationilso.uottawa@gmail.comwww.francescodeo.wix.com/ilso
Jordanian Student Associationyhbsns@gmail.comN/A
Kurdish Club At OttwaU kurdishclubatuottawa@gmail.comN/A
Latin American Students of Ottawalasoclubottawa@gmail.comN/A
Lebanese Cultural Clubottawelcc15@gmail.comN/A
Ottawa Yiddishkaytyiddishkayt@gmail.comwww.ottawayiddishkayt.weebley.com
OU Jannat Performing Artsjannatproductions@gmail.comwww.jannatperformingarts.com
Pakistani Student's Association psa.ottawau@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/psa.uottawa
PSSUO Polish Student's Society of the University of Ottawacontact@pssuo.cawww.pssuo.ca
Romanian Student Association romanianstudentassciation@gmail.comN/A
Saudi Student Society aalja041@uottawa.caN/A
Serbian Student Club University of Ottawassc.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
The International Ottawauottawa.theinternational@gmail.comN/A
The Iraqi Student Association of Ottawainfo@isaottawa.caN/A
The TAMIL Students Union tsu.uottawa@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/tsu.uottawa
The University of Ottawa Russophites Circle russophiles.circle@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/uoforc
The West Indian Student Ensemble uottawa.citywise@gmail.comN/A
Turkish Student Association of Uottawatsa.uottawa@gmail.com
University of Ottawa Chinese Student Associationuocsa@hotmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Somali Students Associationuosomalistudentassociation@gmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Ukranian Student's Clubouscweb@gmail.comwww.ousc.ca
UOKSA University of Ottawa Korean Student Associationckim062@uottawa.caN/A
UOSAB Universtiy of Ottawa Students Association for Bangladesh (uosab.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
uOSalsauosalsa@gmail.comN/A
Vietnamese Student Associationaevsauottawa@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/AEVSA
Club Name / Nom de clubEmail / CourrielWebsite / site Web
Delta Delta Delta International Womens Fraternity canadadelta@hotmail.comwww.ottawa.tridelta.org
Nu Sigma Pi Sororitynso.vp.internal@gmail.comnusigmapi.org
Omega Phi Sigma Sororityops.president@gmail.comwww.omegaphisigma.ca
Omega Theta Alpha president@omegathetaalpha.cawww.omegathetaalpha.ca
Omicron Iota Psiomicroniotapsi@gmail.comN/A
Omicron Iota Psiomicroniotapsi@gmail.comN/A
Sigma Beta Phi Sorority ba.sigmabetaphi@gmail.comsigmabetaphi.com
Sigma Chi University of Ottawatwhit054@gmail.comwww.uottawasigmachi.ca
Theta Sigma Psitheta.sigma.psi@gmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Greek Counciluogcexec@gmail.comN/A
Xi Delta Theta Sorority jenna.xdtpresident@gmail.comN/A
Zeta Theta Xizata.theta.xi@gmail.comwww.zeta.theta.xi.org
Club Name / Nom de clubEmail / CourrielWebsite / site Web
1 in 5 Initiative - Initiative 1 sur 5ebc.hmc@gmail.comN/A
Action Against Hunger University of Ottawauottawaacf@gmail.comN/A
African Youth Empowerment african.youth.empowerment40@gmail.comwww.spfoundation.com
Amnesty International uOttawaamnistie.uo@gmail.comN/A
Because I Am a Girl uOttawa becauseiamagirluottawa@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/groups/biaaguottawa
Best Buddies uOttawabestbuddiesuottawa@gmail.comN/A
CARN Canadian Student Association for Research in Neurosciencecanadianassociationforresearchinneuroscience@hotmail.comcanadianassociationforresearchinneuroscience.wordpress.com
CASCO Charity Organixationinfo@cascocanada.comwww.cascocanada.com
Cause Tutoring Club uOttawauottawa@causetutoring.orgN/A
Circle K Internationalckiuottawa@gmai.comwww.faceboob.com/groups/ckiuottawa
D.R.E.A.M. uOttawadreamuottawa@gmail.comN/A
Do It For Daron, University of Ottawa Chapterdifd.uofo@gmail.com
Enactus uOttawainfo@enactusuottawa.cawww.enactusuottawa.ca
End Child Poverty endchildpoverty1@gmail.comN/A
Engineers Without Borders University of Ottawa uottawa@ewb.caN/A
Fmusictheworldhealthproject@gmail.comN/A
Free the Children Uottawa Chapterftc.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
Friends of the Free Storefreestore@uottawa.cawww.facebook.com/groups/968672133194862
Fundraising for Camerooncameroon_ou@hotmail.comN/A
Heart of the City Piano uOttawauottawa.hcpp@gmail.comwww.heartofthecitypianoottawa.weebly.com
Home Away from Homehafhuottawa@gmail.comN/A
Human Concern International hcluottawa@gmail.comN/A
Humanity First Ottawaottawa@humanityfirst.cawww.humanityfirst.com
Initiative For Global Healthigh.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
Making Wavesadmin@makingwavesottawa.orgwww.makingwavesottawa.org
Mental Health Awarness Societymentalhealthas@gmail.comN/A
Mentoring for Mindsmentoringforminds@gmail.comN/A
Modest Muslimah nayaelah@modestmuslimah.cawww.modestmuslimah.ca
NetRoots Internationalnetrootsuottawa@gmail.comwww.netrootsinternational.com
OICC University of Ottawa Chapteruottawaoicc@gmail.comN/A
Ottawa Rotary Home uottawarotaryhome@gmail.comN/A
Ottawa Students for Wishesstudentsforwishes.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
Plan Youth uOttawaadjok081@uottawa.caN/A
Random Acts of Kindnessraktivists.uottawa@outlook.comN/A
Results Uottawaresultsuo@gmail.comwww.results-resultats.ca
Right to Play uOttawarighttoplayuottawa@gmail.comN/A
SAFE Student Advocating for Educationsafeuottawa@gmail.comN/A
SALF Student Association for the Less Fortunate admin@salf.cawww.salf.ca
Schools Building Schools schoolsbuildingschools@gmail.comwww.schoolsbuildingschools.com
SIKH Striving in Keeping Humanity strivinginkeepinghumanity@gmail.comN/A
Smiling Over Sicknesssos.smilingoversickness@gmail.comwww.stbaldricks.org
SOS Afrikasosafrica@hotmail.comN/A
Students Offering Successottawasos@gmail.comwww.ottawasos.com
Support for Seniorszxu019@uottawa.caN/A
United Nation High Commission for Refugee Agency (UNHCR)unhor_uottawa@hotmail.comN/A
United way Student Associationuottawaunitedwaystudents@gmail.comN/A
Unity for Action unityforaction@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/unityforaction
University of Ottawa Red CrossClub redcg.uottawa@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/uottawa.redcrossclub
UOSW - University of Ottawa Social Wellnessuottawasw@gmail.comN/A
uOttawa Ananda Marga Yoga and Meditation Clubuottawa.amyoga@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/UOttawa-Ananda-Marga-Yoga-and-Meditation-Club-562713090485455
uOttawa Canada Energy Citizensuottawacec@gmail.comN/A
Uottawa Dignitas Youth Clubuottawadignitas@hotmail.comN/A
uOttawa Kin Clubuottawakinclub@gmail.comN/A
uOttawa Student Ambassadors Fundraising Teamcbret059@uottawa.caN/A
uOttawa Students for Lifeuottawastudentsforlife@gmail.comottawastudents4life.wordpress.com
uOttawa Team Diabetesuoteamdiabetes@gmail.comwww.uoteamd.wordpress.com
uOttawa UNICEFunicef.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
Uottawa WildLife Initiativeuotreehuggers@gmail.comN/A
Club Name / Nom de clubEmail / CourrielWebsite / site Web
CASA Claim Against Sexual Abusecasauottawa@gmail.comwww.climbagainstsexualabuse.com
CSSDP uOttawacssduottawa@gmail.comwww.cssdp.org
Equal Voice uOttawa National Capital Youth Chapterequallvoice.uottawa@gmail.comwww.equalvoiceuottawa.wordpress.com
Initiatives Of Changevseba019@uottawa.cawww.ca.10fc.org
Jam 4 Justiceuottawa@jamforjustice.orgwww.facebook.com/jamforjusticeuottawa
Justice for Injusticejusticeforinjustice@gmail.comwww.justiceforinjustice.com
National Student Commonwealth Clubtravel.nscf@gmail.comwww.nscf-fnec.ca
Solidarity for Palestinian Human Rightssphr.uoto@gmail.comwww.sphrottawau.blogpost.ca
University of Ottawa NDPuottawandp@gmail.comN/A
uottawa Vegetarian & Vegan Clubuottawaveg@gmail.comN/A
Club Name / Nom de clubEmail / CourrielWebsite / site Web
Comedy Ottawacomedyottawa@gmail.comN/A
Damin Ottawacblai093@uottawa.caN/A
DOTA Waudotawall@gmail.comwww.dotawau.co.mf
Drum Clubdgouv022@uottawa.caN/A
EngiQueeringengiqueers.uottawa@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/groups/1389913217992966
FC Abuseo Soccer Teamrrach015@uottawa.caN/A
For Goodness Cake Baking Clubforgoodnesscakes12@outlook.comN/A
Golden Flame Dancegoldenflamedance@gmail.comwww.goldenflamedance.ca
Minimalist Cooking min.cookinguo@gmail.comN/A
Parks Canada Campus Clubparksclubuo@gmail.comN/A
Remesha Drumming Clubyntiv069@uottawaN/A
Starcraft Club jsung101@uottawa.caN/A
Success Without Stress uOttawaswsuottawa@gmail.comN/A
Testing Restaurants uOttawajelib075@uottawa.caN/A
University of Ottawa Chess Clubuochess@gmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Gaming Clubpresident.uogc@gmail.comwww.sites.google.com/site/cjuougc/
University of Ottawa Leagues of Legends Clubuottawaleague@gmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Population Health Social Societyuophss@uottawa.club www.uottawa.club
University of Ottawa Sailling Clubuottawasailing@gmail.comN/A
University Of Ottawa Skateboarding Associationuoskateassociation@gmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Table Tennisuopingpong@gmail.comN/A
uOttawa Anime Clubanimeclubuottawa@gmail.comuottawa.ottawaanime.org/main
uOttawa Aviation & Aerospace Clubaviationclub.uottawa@gmail.comwww.uoavation.ca
Uottawa Dance Clubuottawadanceclub@gmail.comuottawadanceclub.wix.com/info
uOttawa Designers Collectiveclaba097@uottawa.caN/A
Uottawa Film Societyuottawafilmsociety@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/uottawafilm
Uottawa Origami Clubuofoorigami@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/groups/UofOOrigami
Uottawa RinGameshksa.kingames@gmail.comN/A
uOttawa Rock Climbing Clubuottawarockclimbers@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/uottawarockclimbers
Uottawa Smash Bros uottawasmash@gmail.comN/A
uOttawa Tennis Teameross033@uottawa.caN/A
Uottawa- SNR aeeap.snruottawa@gmail.comN/A
Vanity Farevanityfareottawa@gmail.comN/A
Club Name / Nom de clubEmail / CourrielWebsite / site Web
AMSA Ahmadiyya Muslim Student Association amsauottawa@gmail.comN/A
ANF All Nations Faith anfottawa@gmail.comwww.anfgcottawa.org
Asian Christian Fellowship acfuottawa@gmail.comwww.acfuottawa.wordpress.com
Believer's LoveWorld Campusblwottawa@uottawa.cawww.blwcampusministry.org
Campus Association For Baha'i Studiescabscu@gmail.comwww.ottawacabs.org
Catholic Christian Outreachccoexec.uottawa@gmail.comwww.cco.ca
Chabat Student Networkcsnottawa@gmail.comwww.chabatstudentnetwork.com
Church on Campusinfo@ancottawa.cawww.churchoncampus.ca
Coptic Orthodox Youth Association coya.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
Emmanuel Baptist Fellowshipemmanuelbaptistfellowship1@gmail.comN/A
Ethiopian Orthodox Youth Associationeoyauo@gmail.comN/A
Étudiants Catholique Francophones de l'Université d'Ottawafrancoscathos@gmail.comN/A
Falun Dafa Clubszabo0018@uottawa.caN/A
Friends Around the World fawottawa@gmail.comN/A
Inter-Varsity Christian Fellowship at the University of Ottawainfo@ivcfottawa.cawww.ivcfottawa.wordpress.com
Internation Student Friendship Programinternationalstudentsottawa@gmail.comwww.internationalstudentsottawa.com
Mandarine Christian Fellowshipnehemiah3921@gmail.comN/A
Muslim Students Association info@uomsa.cawww.uomsa.ca
Muslim Youth Leaders of Tomorrow myltottawa@gmail.comN/A
Nyantende Foundation uOttawa Chapter nyantendefoundation.uofo@gmail.comnyantendefoundation.org
OCAC Mandarin Bible Study Clubocacfellowship@gmail.comwww.ottawacac.org
OISAazhar5ebrahim@hotmail.comwww.oisa.ca
One Campus oneottawau@live.caN/A
Orthodox Christian Fellowshipocfuottawa@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/groups/Uottawaocf
Ottawa Christian Reformed Campus Chaplaincy (OCRCC)ocrcampuschaplaincy@gmail.comocrcampuschaplaincy.org
Secular Student Societyuottawasss@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/seculastudentsociety
St Alban's at Uottawainfo@stalbanschurch.cawww.stalbanschurch.ca
St Joseph's Student Community students.stjoes@gmail.comN/A
Students Striving for Excellencessecommunications@gmail.comN/A
The Open Tableinfo@theopentable.cawww.theopentable.ca
TMA Thaqalayn Muslim Association Of uinversity of Ottawatma.ottawa@gmail.comN/A
Trailbrazers Clubuottawacampusfellowship@gmail.comN/A
University Chrétien Fellowship (Forum)fakolyjoolaniyi@yahoo.co.uk
University of Bible Fellowshipubf.uottawa@gmail.comN/A