Clubs Listing

Check out over 175 clubs on campus, and join one! If you can’t find one that suits you, or if you have a new clubs idea, feel free to create your own! If any of the contact information doesn’t work, please let us know! You can send an e-mail to

Club Name / Nom de clubEmail / CourrielWebsite / site Web
101 Parent
Academy of Internal
Adventist Youth
AKCSE Association of Korean-Canadian Scientists and Engineers
Art of
Association de Droit des Affaires de l'Université d'
BSLA Black Student Leaders
Campus Cursive
Canadian Undergraduate Conference on
Club D,immersion de l'Université d'
CSEB Canadian Society for Epidemiology and
Dying with Dignity University of Ottawa
Engineering Entrepreneurship
Executive is Medicine at U of
Great Northern Concrete Toboggan Race
Hellenic Student
Japenese Enthusiasts Language
Jeux de la Communication de l'Université d'
Les Simulations de procés Travaille en Cour
Psychology Outside te Box
RÉFO Regroupement Étudiant
Société Étudiante de Débats Français de l'Université d'
Software Engineering Student
Speak Out uOttawa Club
The black Law Student's Association of The Universty of
The University of Ottawa Campus Conservatives
The WUSC uottawa SRP Local Committee
TOPO Revue de Science
Undergraduate Geoscience
University of Ottawa Alpine Ski
University of ottawa Global Brigades
University of Ottawa Healthcare
University of Ottawa Heart Institute Student
University of Ottawa Model United Nations Association
University of Ottawa Population Health Social
University of Ottawa Premedical
University of Ottawa Society for Women's Empowerement
University of Ottawa Student Investment
uOttawa Pre-Law
Uottawa Spie
Uottawa Sport Business
Uottawa World Vision
Women in Science &
Young Greens at University of
Club Name / Nom de clubEmail / CourrielWebsite / site Web
De-Stress via Disney (DVD)live.and.breathe.disney@gmail.comN/A
Kapital K-Dancekkdofficial@gmail.comN/A
Picture this!
The University of Ottawa English Improv
University of Ottawa Art Clubuoartclub@gmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Flute Choir uottawaflutechoir@gmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Glee Gees
University of Ottawa Misfit
University of Ottawa Models, Artists and Photographers uofomaps@gmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Musical Theatre Society uofomts@gmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Pop
Uottawa Fashion Designers CollectiveN/A
Club Name / Nom de clubEmail / CourrielWebsite / site Web
Agents of F.I.E.L.D.agentsoffield.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
Badminton Intramuralsintrabaduottawa@gmail.comN/A
Capital Jumperscapitaljumpers@gmail.comN/A
Ottawa Mengolfottcarl@hotmail.comN/A
PR or ERproreruottawa@gmail.comN/A
She-Gees Powder Puff Footballderde055@uottawa.caN/A
Tennis Clubtennis.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
U Of O Nordik Ski
University of Ottawa Lacrosse
University of Ottawa Outdoors Club de plein
University of Ottawa Running Clubuorunningclub@gmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Weightlifting
University of Ottawa Womens Ultimate
uOttawa Cricket Clubuocricket@gmail.comN/A
uOttawa Lifesaving Clubgglifesaving
Uottawa running club
Club Name / Nom de clubEmail / CourrielWebsite / site Web
Persian Art and Cultural Society of University of
(OHT) Ottawa Hallyu Teanohtofficial@gmail.comN/A
Afghan Student Associationsrahm054@uottawa.caN/A
African Student Associationasa.uottawa2013@gmail.comN/A
Afrique Culturetedgemourat@gmail.comN/A
Armenian Student'S Association of Ottawaasaottawa@gmail.comN/A
Association de la Culture francophoneuo.acf.fca@gmail.comN/A
Association Ivoiriennechristian07raymond@gmail.comN/A
Association MAJID des étudiants maroccainsaamen016@uottawa.caN/A
Association of Nepaese Studentsbacha036@uottawa.caN/A
Chinese Clubuo_ccac@hotmail.comN/A
Club des Étudiants Haïtiens cehuo@hotmail.comN/A
Club Mont
E.L.E Festival
Egyptian Students Association egyptian.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
Entre Amigos Club de Espanol uo.entreamigos@gmail.comN/A
Ethiopian Student Association kedous.mekbib@esauottawa.comN/A
Guinee Excellence ClubN/A
IDI Intercultural Dialogue Institute idi.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
Indian Student's Federation of the University of Ottawaindianstudentfeduo@gmail.comN/A
Iranian Student Association at the uOttawaisauo.board@yahoo.comN/A
Italian Law Students
Jordanian Student Associationyhbsns@gmail.comN/A
Kurdish Club At OttwaU kurdishclubatuottawa@gmail.comN/A
Latin American Students of Ottawalasoclubottawa@gmail.comN/A
Lebanese Cultural Clubottawelcc15@gmail.comN/A
OU Jannat Performing
Pakistani Student's Association
PSSUO Polish Student's Society of the University of
Romanian Student Association romanianstudentassciation@gmail.comN/A
Saudi Student Society aalja041@uottawa.caN/A
Serbian Student Club University of Ottawassc.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
The International Ottawauottawa.theinternational@gmail.comN/A
The Iraqi Student Association of Ottawainfo@isaottawa.caN/A
The TAMIL Students Union
The University of Ottawa Russophites Circle
The West Indian Student Ensemble uottawa.citywise@gmail.comN/A
Turkish Student Association of
University of Ottawa Chinese Student Associationuocsa@hotmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Somali Students Associationuosomalistudentassociation@gmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Ukranian Student's
UOKSA University of Ottawa Korean Student Associationckim062@uottawa.caN/A
UOSAB Universtiy of Ottawa Students Association for Bangladesh (uosab.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
Vietnamese Student
Club Name / Nom de clubEmail / CourrielWebsite / site Web
Delta Delta Delta International Womens Fraternity
Nu Sigma Pi
Omega Phi Sigma
Omega Theta Alpha
Omicron Iota Psiomicroniotapsi@gmail.comN/A
Omicron Iota Psiomicroniotapsi@gmail.comN/A
Sigma Beta Phi Sorority
Sigma Chi University of
Theta Sigma Psitheta.sigma.psi@gmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Greek Counciluogcexec@gmail.comN/A
Xi Delta Theta Sorority jenna.xdtpresident@gmail.comN/A
Zeta Theta
Club Name / Nom de clubEmail / CourrielWebsite / site Web
1 in 5 Initiative - Initiative 1 sur 5ebc.hmc@gmail.comN/A
Action Against Hunger University of Ottawauottawaacf@gmail.comN/A
African Youth Empowerment
Amnesty International uOttawaamnistie.uo@gmail.comN/A
Because I Am a Girl uOttawa
Best Buddies uOttawabestbuddiesuottawa@gmail.comN/A
CARN Canadian Student Association for Research in
CASCO Charity
Cause Tutoring Club uOttawauottawa@causetutoring.orgN/A
Circle K
D.R.E.A.M. uOttawadreamuottawa@gmail.comN/A
Do It For Daron, University of Ottawa
End Child Poverty endchildpoverty1@gmail.comN/A
Engineers Without Borders University of Ottawa uottawa@ewb.caN/A
Free the Children Uottawa Chapterftc.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
Friends of the Free
Fundraising for Camerooncameroon_ou@hotmail.comN/A
Heart of the City Piano
Home Away from Homehafhuottawa@gmail.comN/A
Human Concern International hcluottawa@gmail.comN/A
Humanity First
Initiative For Global Healthigh.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
Mental Health Awarness Societymentalhealthas@gmail.comN/A
Mentoring for Mindsmentoringforminds@gmail.comN/A
Modest Muslimah
OICC University of Ottawa Chapteruottawaoicc@gmail.comN/A
Ottawa Rotary Home uottawarotaryhome@gmail.comN/A
Ottawa Students for Wishesstudentsforwishes.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
Plan Youth uOttawaadjok081@uottawa.caN/A
Random Acts of Kindnessraktivists.uottawa@outlook.comN/A
Right to Play uOttawarighttoplayuottawa@gmail.comN/A
SAFE Student Advocating for Educationsafeuottawa@gmail.comN/A
SALF Student Association for the Less Fortunate
Schools Building Schools
SIKH Striving in Keeping Humanity strivinginkeepinghumanity@gmail.comN/A
Smiling Over
SOS Afrikasosafrica@hotmail.comN/A
Students Offering
Support for Seniorszxu019@uottawa.caN/A
United Nation High Commission for Refugee Agency (UNHCR)unhor_uottawa@hotmail.comN/A
United way Student Associationuottawaunitedwaystudents@gmail.comN/A
Unity for Action
University of Ottawa Red CrossClub
UOSW - University of Ottawa Social Wellnessuottawasw@gmail.comN/A
uOttawa Ananda Marga Yoga and Meditation Clubuottawa.amyoga@gmail.com
uOttawa Canada Energy Citizensuottawacec@gmail.comN/A
Uottawa Dignitas Youth Clubuottawadignitas@hotmail.comN/A
uOttawa Kin Clubuottawakinclub@gmail.comN/A
uOttawa Student Ambassadors Fundraising Teamcbret059@uottawa.caN/A
uOttawa Students for
uOttawa Team
uOttawa UNICEFunicef.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
Uottawa WildLife Initiativeuotreehuggers@gmail.comN/A
Club Name / Nom de clubEmail / CourrielWebsite / site Web
CASA Claim Against Sexual
Equal Voice uOttawa National Capital Youth
Initiatives Of
Jam 4
Justice for
National Student Commonwealth
Solidarity for Palestinian Human
University of Ottawa NDPuottawandp@gmail.comN/A
uottawa Vegetarian & Vegan Clubuottawaveg@gmail.comN/A
Club Name / Nom de clubEmail / CourrielWebsite / site Web
Comedy Ottawacomedyottawa@gmail.comN/A
Damin Ottawacblai093@uottawa.caN/A
Drum Clubdgouv022@uottawa.caN/A
FC Abuseo Soccer Teamrrach015@uottawa.caN/A
For Goodness Cake Baking Clubforgoodnesscakes12@outlook.comN/A
Golden Flame
Minimalist Cooking min.cookinguo@gmail.comN/A
Parks Canada Campus Clubparksclubuo@gmail.comN/A
Remesha Drumming Clubyntiv069@uottawaN/A
Starcraft Club jsung101@uottawa.caN/A
Success Without Stress uOttawaswsuottawa@gmail.comN/A
Testing Restaurants uOttawajelib075@uottawa.caN/A
University of Ottawa Chess Clubuochess@gmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Gaming
University of Ottawa Leagues of Legends Clubuottawaleague@gmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Population Health Social
University of Ottawa Sailling Clubuottawasailing@gmail.comN/A
University Of Ottawa Skateboarding Associationuoskateassociation@gmail.comN/A
University of Ottawa Table Tennisuopingpong@gmail.comN/A
uOttawa Anime
uOttawa Aviation & Aerospace
Uottawa Dance
uOttawa Designers Collectiveclaba097@uottawa.caN/A
Uottawa Film
Uottawa Origami
Uottawa RinGameshksa.kingames@gmail.comN/A
uOttawa Rock Climbing
Uottawa Smash Bros uottawasmash@gmail.comN/A
uOttawa Tennis Teameross033@uottawa.caN/A
Uottawa- SNR aeeap.snruottawa@gmail.comN/A
Vanity Farevanityfareottawa@gmail.comN/A
Club Name / Nom de clubEmail / CourrielWebsite / site Web
AMSA Ahmadiyya Muslim Student Association amsauottawa@gmail.comN/A
ANF All Nations Faith
Asian Christian Fellowship
Believer's LoveWorld
Campus Association For Baha'i
Catholic Christian
Chabat Student
Church on
Coptic Orthodox Youth Association coya.uottawa@gmail.comN/A
Emmanuel Baptist Fellowshipemmanuelbaptistfellowship1@gmail.comN/A
Ethiopian Orthodox Youth Associationeoyauo@gmail.comN/A
Étudiants Catholique Francophones de l'Université d'Ottawafrancoscathos@gmail.comN/A
Falun Dafa Clubszabo0018@uottawa.caN/A
Friends Around the World fawottawa@gmail.comN/A
Inter-Varsity Christian Fellowship at the University of
Internation Student Friendship
Mandarine Christian Fellowshipnehemiah3921@gmail.comN/A
Muslim Students Association
Muslim Youth Leaders of Tomorrow myltottawa@gmail.comN/A
Nyantende Foundation uOttawa Chapter
OCAC Mandarin Bible Study
One Campus oneottawau@live.caN/A
Orthodox Christian
Ottawa Christian Reformed Campus Chaplaincy (OCRCC)
Secular Student
St Alban's at
St Joseph's Student Community students.stjoes@gmail.comN/A
Students Striving for Excellencessecommunications@gmail.comN/A
The Open
TMA Thaqalayn Muslim Association Of uinversity of Ottawatma.ottawa@gmail.comN/A
Trailbrazers Clubuottawacampusfellowship@gmail.comN/A
University Chrétien Fellowship (Forum)
University of Bible Fellowshipubf.uottawa@gmail.comN/A